top of page

Contact Us

Address

6303 Owensmouth Ave.

Woodland Hills, CA 91367

(10th floor)

8880 Benson Ave Suite 125

Montclair, CA 91765

Contact

Office: (818) 736-8939

Fax: (888) 259-4715

  • Facebook
  • X
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Opening Hours

Mon - Fri

9:30 am – 5:00 pm

Sat - Sun

Evenings

9:00 am – 12:00 pm

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

In-person visits are by appointment only.

We will be CLOSED on the following days. 

Monday, January 16 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Friday, May 5 - Salvage Mental Health Day

Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day

Monday, June 19 - Juneteenth

Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day

Friday, August 4 - Salvage Psychiatry Day

Monday, September 4 - Labor Day

Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving

Friday, November 24 - Thanksgiving

Monday, December 25 - Christmas 

bottom of page